*FuguIta-4.2 [#h78c9c75]
 -2007-10-07 - First ISO image as a test release.
 --Based on (not officialy released yet) OpenBSD 4.2
 --No additional application softwares
 --Download from [[here>http://kaw.ath.cx/dl/pub/OpenBSD/LiveCD/test/]].
 //-2007-05-17 FuguIta 4.2 released
 -2007-11-10 [[FuguIta 4.2rc1 published>http://kaw.ath.cx/dl/pub/OpenBSD/LiveCD/test/]] ~
 Major changes from 4.1 are ;
 --Emacs and MPlayer were built not by ports/packages
 ---Emacs 22.1
 ---MPlayer 1.0RC2
 --Small but useful tools added ... rlwrap
 --Unimportant font files were delete
 Bug tracking system is [[LiveCD/4.2/BTS]].
 Return to [[en/LiveCD]]
Top Index Search Recent Backups  Help  RSS